• 73rd Annual Championship

    Posted on June 9th, 2016 1 comment

    Congratulations to Our Champions!

    June 5-7, 2016

    Lakeside Golf Club and Oakmont Country Club

    Marion R. Gray Trophy

    Overall Low Gross Winner

    Dan Pouliot–Lakeside Golf













    Charles H. Jennings Trophy

    Overall Low Net Winner

    Bob Bowne–Lakeside Golf














                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              Lakeside Flight

    Low Gross–Jim Williams–Victoria Club

    President’s Flight

    Low Gross–Darrell Taylor–Lakeside Golf

    Low Net–Tom Gustafson–Oak Valley Golf Club 

    California Flight

    Low Gross–Larry Sears–Lake Wildwood

    Low Net–Kent Vining–Alisal Ranch

    Pacific Flight

    Low Gross–Keenan Barber–Mission Hills Country Club

    Low Net–Mike Movius–Oakmont Country Club

    Oakmont Flight

    Low Gross–Phil Rizzo–Victoria Club

    Cypress Flight

    Low Gross–Bill Clemo–Saticoy Country Club

    Low Net–Tom Saliba–Lakeside Golf Club

    Mission Flight

    Low Gross–Stanley Bass–Fairbanks Ranch

    Low Net–Bob Payne–La Jolla Country Club


    Net Flight ScoresGross Flight ScoresGross Champ




    1 responses to “73rd Annual Championship” RSS icon

    • elliot feuerstein

      Please confirm the Elliot Feuerstein is signed up and paid for the 2017 CSGA at MPCC June 4-7
      Thank You,
      Elliot Feuerstein

    Leave a reply